Versatile Blogger Award!

I am so excited to be nominated for the versatile blogger award! My first nomination! I started this blog almost a month ago, on January 19, and to receive an award nomination so early has been extremely overwhelming.

A huge huge thank you to www.infintedaydreamer.wordpress.com for being so sweet and nominating me for this! Thanks so much! 😀

The rules of this blog award are as follows: 

– Show the award on your blog.

– Thank the person who nominated you.

– Share seven facts about yourself.

– Nominate 15 blogs.

– Link your nominees’ blogs and let them know.

Ok so here are 7 completely serious random facts about me-

  • It took me almost a complete year to finally muster up the courage to start my blog. I was so scared that nobody would like what a 17 year old like me would write, and boy was I proved wrong. I read like a hundred WordPress posts every day. It took me a long time to finally understand how things work here at WordPress, and here I am.
  • I listen to all kinds of music; I don’t have any specific favourite genre. As long as it is hummable, and can evoke something inside of me, I am good.
  • My favourite author will forever be J.K Rowling. Her writing is magical to me, just like her stories. No author has ever come close to her for me. I get annoyed when people compare mediocre writers with her.
  • I am obsessed with doing things in a weirdly planned way. If I decide my life to go a certain way, and if by chance it does not, I go crazy trying to keep everything in control.
  • I hate making mistakes. Even small ones haunt me for years.
  • I sometimes go in a complete control freak mode. Everybody should listen to what I want to say, and do exactly like I want them to do. I am trying to slowly (very slowly) change that.
  • I want to do full time social service at some point in my life. I have not decided how, and when, and what. But I know I will do it someday.

I am supposed to nominate 15 other blogs for this award now. However, I don’t know so many versatile bloggers yet so I’ll go ahead with the few ones I feel deserve this award-

www.loonyhp.wordpress.com

www.caroljforrester.wordpress.com

www.sherinaspeaks.wordpress.com

www.izzyreadson.wordpress.com

 www.thehighheeledpapergirl.wordpress.com

www.volvodiaries.wordpress.com ( I seriously love her)

Annnnnnddd thank you.

 

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

